Events / Holiday calendar

2018-2019 Agenda

First schoolday for new children in the 3-6 class: 

Monday 3 September 2018 and Tuesday 4 September 2018

from  09:00 to 12:00

First schoolday for previous year children in the 3-6 class:

Tuesday 4 September from 13:30 to 16:30

First schoolday for new children in the 6-12 class: 

Monday 3 September 2018 from  09:00 to 12:00

First schoolday for previous year children in the 6-12 class: 

Tuesday 4 September from 09:00 to 12:00

General first schoolday for all children: 

Thursday 6th September 2018 from 08:30 to 16:30 (normal hours)

October holidays: from Friday 19 October (after class) until Sunday 4 November 2018

December holidays: from Thursday 20 December 2018 (after class) until Sunday 6 January 2019

February holidays: from Friday 15 February (after class) until Sunday 3 March 2019

April holidays: from Thursday 11 April (after class) until Sunday 28 April 2019

Ascension: from Friday 24 May (after class) until Sunday 2 June 2019

Monday Pentecost: 10 June 2019

Summer holidays: Friday 5 July 2019 (after class)

Pedagogical days: Friday 21 December 2018, Friday 12 April 2019, Tuesday  28 May 2019*

No Before and after school care before Monday 10 September 2018 and after Friday 28 June

*Conform regulations, pedagogical days that allow the team to combine their experiences and deepen their trainings are organized during the year; the school will be closed to students during these days.

Possibility to be modified from our side, announced 2 months in advance in writing and by email.